Sprinkles On Top

The little things that make my day…

Online shopping at its bestest March 31, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Erin @ 5:34 am
Tags: , ,

I am a member of a multiple discount shopping sites–ruelala, gilt groupe, and recently joined ideeli. I have only purchased from ideeli and just got my first order in the mail!! Downfall of ideeli: took about 3 weeks – a month to get what I ordered BUT Pro: I could return it to get credit to the store if it does not fit right/i dont like it (unlike ruelala and gilt groupe). . . HOWEVER I will not be returning this great halter dress from pure and simple clothing. Got the dress for a great discount from ideeli, but the quality, comfort and fit of this dress is wonnnnderful! I am expecting the second order in the mail tomorrow and can’t wait to try it on!

Check out these sites: http://www.pureandsimpleclothing.com/ and ideeli.com . Definitely recommend both!

 

One Response to “Online shopping at its bestest”

  1. Brittany Says:

    I agree! I’ve received several orders from ideeli now…totally worth the wait every time!!!


Leave a Reply

