Sprinkles On Top

The little things that make my day…

Tractor Time May 31, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Erin @ 5:53 am
Tags: ,

I drove a tractor today for the first time! It was similar to the one below.

It was the first time I considered the career of a  farmer. I could totally ride this around with a nice lemonade (cough*summershandy*cough) and my ipod in for a few hours. Ok, so maybe I could be a temp tractor driver, not a farmer.

MMM. Why aren't you on the west coast?!

Right when I got on the tractor I started singing “I wanna drive a zamboni” in my head… which I realize, is not the same machine.

 

3 Responses to “Tractor Time”

  1. kayla Says:

    this made me chuckle 🙂

  2. klerrr Says:

    come to wisco & drink leinies with meee!!! 🙂

  3. yummm klerr, send me some! I’ll be in Michigan in 2 weeks for a wedding, fingers crossed summer shandy is there waiting for me!


Leave a Reply

