Sprinkles On Top

The little things that make my day…

Dress Backs July 12, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Erin @ 5:22 pm
Tags: , ,

I don’t know about you, but I’m a sucker for dresses (and shirts) with cool backs. It’s one of the main reasons I chose the dress I wore to my friends wedding, and there have been multiple other times where the back made the dress. Outblush recently posted some dresses with pretty backs on their site and I thought I would share 3 I like (they link to their sites):

 

One Response to “Dress Backs”

  1. Jill Says:

    I love all of these! Sewing project soon? …that would be a fun new skill!…let’s do it.


Leave a Reply

