Sprinkles On Top

The little things that make my day…

Bed July 15, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Erin @ 2:15 pm
Tags: , , ,
I have always loved sleep. I am one of those people that demands 8 hours every night, and if I don’t get it… I nap (which I can do pretty much anywhere). I lucked out a couple years ago and got my parents old king bed–with memory foam mattress pad. Quite possibly the greatest SCORE of a lifetime.

So pretty. From HouseBeautiful.com

However, last night I was laying in bed and thinking about how much I loved my massive sleep haven, and realized I really only sleep on the very right edge of the bed. It made me wonder why I love my bed so much…the way I sleep a twin would work perfectly and I would have much more space in my room. . .

As if that would ever happen. Can’t do breakfast in bed in a twin!

Mmmmmmmmmmmm

Not that I do breakfast in bed often…but I should, look how much fun they are having! And thats not even real food!

 

Leave a Reply

