Sprinkles On Top

The little things that make my day…

Here’s to you… July 18, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Erin @ 7:57 pm
Tags: , ,

This weeks Here’s to you… goes to Skinni dip. This fine establishment is not only delicious, it’s healthier than ice cream! Skinnidip is the place that got me through that 100 degree weather we had a week ago. Not the cheapest place in the world, but they make up for it with the tons of fresh toppings to choose from and huuuge portions. My favorite is original frozen yogurt with strawberries and white chocolate chips (or sprinkles if I need some more color in my life). I’ll find any excuse to go there and recommend you take a trip there this summer, and every other season to come…

YUM

 

Leave a Reply

