Sprinkles On Top

The little things that make my day…

Gifts August 12, 2010

After browsing through pages and pages of Outblush.com gifts, I selected a few of my favorites to share with you: (all pictures link to their sites)

The Hug Mug $8.90 The perfect mug to hold in both hands, perfect for upcoming hot chocolate months.

Wallcandy Arts Rococo ChalkBoard $36 a great idea for a kids room...Just picture it: "clean your room" written nicely in chalk

Ducky Retro Ice Bag $13.99, I definitley want to try this than the usual ziploc bag that leaks...

And the last is not letting me post a picture but it is a Bobeau Asymmetrical Fleece Wrap Cardigan from Nordstrom. $58, looks super cozy, perfect with the Hug Mug above.

I have to include this delicate delight from DB Sources (I found in House Beautiful Magazine):

Rose Pendant Light, would be gorgeous at weddings or to set a mood in a specific mood, if only it weren't $999.

 

Leave a Reply

