Sprinkles On Top

The little things that make my day…

Summer Refresher August 17, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Erin @ 1:12 pm
Tags: , , ,

This past weekend I tasted total refreshment. Thanks to Miss CKim and new friend Sarah, who created a drink I would never have thought of. I liked it so much I made it again the next night for my family. To make it, combine the following in a wine glass:

1/2 glass white wine (I used Chardonnay)

 

1/2 glass sparkling grapefruit juice (I used Izze, but any kind is good!)

A few ice cubes per glass

Diced peaches (a few slices per glass)

What do you call it? No idea! Maybe just “The Delicious”?!

 

Leave a Reply

