Sprinkles On Top

The little things that make my day…

Wants and Gifts September 23, 2010

All sorts of great stuff!! Lots of items found on Outblush that will be great gifts for you (or me!):

Because I like elephants and think every coffee drinker should have a cute sugar pot. $6

The most delicious gift. Customized chocolate bars, mmmm.

Delicate and Detailed. $18. Perfect to pair with a simple fall outfit.

So we can all make it work. $14 on amazon.

Embracing fall. $18.

Clever, but not for me. $55.

For those of us that aren't a fan of all ice cream cones. $18.

So Tiny! 4G! $17.99

Kinda cute. $14.

For the college kid who wants to creatively display their pet. $24

Pretttty. $18.99 on amazon.

The perfect couple snuggle-up-with-a-blanket-hot cocoa- and book love seat.

Cuuuuuuute. $34.

$98. Lots of bowls.

Anything for cheeeeese. $39.

Now if only it was holiday gift giving season…

 

One Response to “Wants and Gifts”

  1. J Says:

    It is! My birthday! Hehe. I’m especially a fan of your taste in rings and decor!


Leave a comment